Contact Us

For General Inquiries

Phone: 786-422-5221

info@miamimusicproject.org

For Program & Academics

Contact: Anna Pietraszko, Executive Director

Phone: 786-422-5221, Ext. 6

anna@miamimusicproject.org

For Donations & Grants

Contact: Anna Pietraszko, Executive Director

Phone: 786-422-5221, Ext. 6

anna@miamimusicproject.org

For Media, Marketing & Events

Contact: Andrea Pascual, Director of Operations

Phone: 786-422-5221. Ext. 3

andrea@miamimusicproject.org

For Operations and Outreach

Contact: Andrea Pascual, Director of Operations

Phone: 786-422-5221, Ext. 3

andrea@miamimusicproject.org

For Doral Chapter

Contact: Christian Galdamez, Site Director

Phone: 786-422-5221

christian@miamimusicproject.org

For Little Havana Chapter

Contact: Melissa Dorvily, Site Director

Phone: 786-422-5221

melissa@miamimusicproject.org

For Little Haiti Chapter

Contact: Tracy Anioce, Site Director

Phone: 786-719-0750

tracy@miamimusicproject.org

Contact: Frantzia Jean-Louis, Site Coordinator

Phone: 786-719-2464

frantzia@miamimusicproject.org

For Liberty City Chapter

Contact: Portia Lundy, Site Director

Phone: 786-719-2464

portia@miamimusicproject.org

Contact: Wahtinna Fowles, Site Coordinator

Phone: 786-719-2464

tinna@miamimusicproject.org

 

logo-colored-medium

2125 Biscayne Blvd., Suite 215
Miami, FL 33137
Phone: 786-422-5221
Fax: 786-380-4098
info@miamimusicproject.org

Contact Miami Music Project:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message