Contact Us

For General Inquiries

Phone: 786-422-5221

info@miamimusicproject.org

For Program & Academics

Contact: Adriel Lyles, Interim Director of Educational Programming

Phone: 786-422-5221, Ext. 4

adriel@miamimusicproject.org

For Donations & Grants

Contact: Anna Pietraszko, Executive Director

Phone: 786-422-5221, Ext. 6

anna@miamimusicproject.org

For Media, Marketing & Events

Contact: Stephanie Hernández, Marketing Coordinator

Phone: 305-690-8425

stephanie@miamimusicproject.org

For Operations and Outreach

Contact: Andrea Pascual, Director of Operations

Phone: 786-422-5221, Ext. 3

andrea@miamimusicproject.org

For Miami Springs Chapter

Contact: Christian Galdamez, Site Director

Phone: 786-422-5221, Ext. 5

christian@miamimusicproject.org

For Little Havana Chapter

Contact: Melissa Dorvily, Site Director

Phone: 786-422-5221, Ext. 5

melissa@miamimusicproject.org

Contact: Alejandra Vijil, Site Coordinator

alejandra@miamimusicproject.org

For Little Haiti Chapter

Contact: Frantzia Jean-Louis, Interim Site Director

Phone: 786-422-5221, Ext. 2

frantzia@miamimusicproject.org

Contact: D’Andrea Harris, Site Coordinator

dandrea@miamimusicproject.org

For Liberty City Chapter

Contact: Jeremiah Tindall, Site Director

Phone: 786-422-5221, Ext. 2

jeremiah@miamimusicproject.org

Contact: Rosey Fils-Aime, Site Coordinator

rosey@miamimusicproject.org

 

logo-colored-medium

2125 Biscayne Blvd., Suite 340
Miami, FL 33137
Phone: 786-422-5221
Fax: 786-380-4098
info@miamimusicproject.org

Contact Miami Music Project:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message